I Got a Book Publishing Deal Worth $1.5 Million!

I got a book publishing offer for US$1.5 million from a US book publisher for my “Job Multiplier Effect Model”.

Simon Kapenda Job Multiplier Effect ModelWell, firstly I was doing it as an experiment, but somehow someone out there was paying more close attention to it. After I posted it on our corporate site at http://www.grootgroup.com/company.

The book will focus on employment creation model based on my new “Job Multiplier Effect Model” which is based on Differentiation and the Derivative formulation. It will also entitle our ecosystem development in Namibia. Now I have less than 2 years to perfect this into a textbook.

I’m excited about writing this book. And I will need the help of my former and current professors.

3 thoughts on “I Got a Book Publishing Deal Worth $1.5 Million!

  1. Pingback: I Got a Book Publishing Deal Worth $1.5 Million! | Best Popular Books Picks

Leave a Reply

