My Nonsense Solution Approach for Your Business, Government and Organization

I provide free Meetups on entrepreneurship, innovation and leadership development, as well as effective workshops and seminars on how to realize your dream and become your best.

However, if you need a solid and winning business plan or paper work done professionally; I can help you but I no longer do this for free as my time is now crunched.

I’m a neuroeconomist and entrepreneur with more than 15 years of real-life practical skills gained from my business activities in the USA. I also offer consulting services for companies and governments to improve efficiency and productivity in order to realize and attain their short and long-term goals.

I’m part of the leading company and team that’s implementing a powerful rapid economic ecosystem development for Namibia.

Same as in Swaziland, I’m part of the world’s best team that’s crafting an effective plan and solution to help improve the working relationship between the Office of the King and the Parliament of Swaziland in order to implement the development of a powerful industrial ecosystem in the Kingdom of Swaziland.

My practical experience ranges in start-ups, business and product development, predictive (political, financial and business) analytics, mentorship, branding, and web app development.

Thus if your government ministry or agency, organization or business is in need of improving its operations for a greater efficiency and productivity, then contact me today.

Take a look at our solution offerings at http://www.duartesantiago.com/ecosystem

I’m basically part of the group that you’d need and invite in to improve your bottom-line.

Leave a Reply

