My Personal Predictive Linear Modeling Formula for Success

The following is my most effective linear predictive modeling formula that defines me. I created this equation to help guide me to achieve my objectives and realize my dreams.

hi = β1ti + β2ti2 + . . . + β3ti3 + (β1t2pi – β2t3ni) + Ei
[Limitless Possibilities = Productivity + Determination + Resilience + Risk Tolerance + (Persistence – Procrastination) + Other Factors]

If you try to follow and assimilate it, you may as well experience some form of unique success in your personal endeavor as much as it is doing for me. I’m working on my personal autobiography in which I will be able to detail explain each one of the variables depicted in this equation.

Look for my autobiography in the late part of 2012.

One thought on “My Personal Predictive Linear Modeling Formula for Success

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention My Personal Linear Formula for Success « Simon Kapenda -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

