The Next Best Thing, Yet to Come, It’s The Next Biggest in Social Media!

For the past 3 years while finishing up my study at OSU; I was also busy working on setting up my start-up Kapenda Media Group, and developing some small but really cool web tools such as; RentersQ (www.rentersq.com), Wrisen (www.wrisen.com), the newly finished Ticked.me (www.ticked.me), the soon to be launched Laatie (www.laatie.com), Welated (www.welated.com), and more.

I’m not going to create any more new web tools, instead, I will now focus on growing them. But the whole deal behind developing these tools was, to gain more traction with social media. Because, I have a project that I came up with in 2004, has been under my desk for all this time, but when it is done and launched, it will be bigger than the much-anticipated Google Wave, bigger than YouTube, and bigger than Twitter (yes, I’m not kidding). It’s the next Skype of social media, and Skype currently has over 500 million users worldwide.

It’s the kind of the web tool that will change the way you and your family watch web videos and play music online. And I have a great and talented team of developers in Russia working on this project.

So, be prepared to have more fun and the best experience in social media. Look out for this new platform. It’s going to be the Biggest and the Best Thing in Social Entertainment Media. It will be ready for private beta use by mid 2010.

Now, please go check out my new tool, Ticked.me at http://ticked.me and please let me know what you think about it. And yes, now that you ask, I need funding for this project. So, contact me.

One thought on “The Next Best Thing, Yet to Come, It’s The Next Biggest in Social Media!

  1. Pingback: The-Next-Best-Thing-Yet-to-Come-Its-The-Next-Biggest-in-Social-Media : Sysmaya - Blogs do Brasil

Leave a Reply

