$1 Million for the Next Biggest Venture

I have started working on a new venture, poised to be the Next Best and Biggest in the world; and I am putting up $1 million of my own money in this venture. But to kick it off, I just need to find a reliable, hardworking, determined, and very trustworthy individual to join me as my partner. My business plan calls for a 50/50 as long as you, as my partner, know the business and are willing to do everything it takes, to make this venture a great success.

This is an exciting venture in the farming sector. It’s to be one of its kind in the world; to be only focused on breeding Mules. What’s a mule, you asked yourself? A mule is a cross-breed between a donkey stallion (called a jack) and a horse mare. I have already identified where we can procure/acquire/buy our initial stock of mules; both males and females, starting out with  10,000 female mules and 500 male mules, and based on my projections, we should have produced over 500,000 Mules from just these 10,000 within 5 years.

The meat from Mules is considered a delicacy in France and in some other countries, but our primary target market to sell our mules’ meat is France. I have not yet identified the location to set up this farm, but you, as my new partner, the first thing I’d like for you to do is to scour out some locations and identify the best location to set up our Mule farm, and then baaang, we have our new venture set up. We, as partners, don’t have to actually run the business, we will hire and appoint experienced managers to run the operations, and we just have to go by the farm at least once or twice a week to check out the operation.

This venture is ready to go, so come on, jump on board. No capital contribution is needed from you, as a partner; as long as you have a high school diploma and that you must love animals and can at least ride a horse, that’s the requirements to become my partner in this venture.

And since you’ve read this far, I just want to thank you very much for your interest in my new venture and my April fool’s joke.

Leave a Reply

