Senator Craig Not Resigning

A few weeks ago, I wrote that Senator Craig should not resign and should instead fight these ridiculous charges.

I’m glad to hear that he has withdrawn his resignation and has retained a service of experienced lawyers to fight back. “Well, I am glad you’ve listened to me, Craig!” Just kidding.

This weekend we traveled to NYC and whenever I go to the bathrooms at airports, well, we had a flight delayed for over 5 hours and then later on canceled, well, it was a 9/11 weekend, so we stayed in the LaGuardia airport for all those hours until we got on a different flight to Columbus Airport instead of Cincinnati Airport where we were supposed to go, and whenever I go to the restrooms now, I keep thinking and I’m now more aware to making sure not to tap my feet or bump anybody’s foot while in the restroom.

One thought on “Senator Craig Not Resigning

Leave a Reply

