Retro – Old School

I just found an old copy of a newspaper in my junk, with a story about a record company, Web Records, that we had founded in 1993, and looking at it, it brings back some memories.

Looking at it just infuriates my passion and love of music; sound and recording engineering, so watch out what I may do next, building a multimedia production studio in Cali, just for fun.

I need to go back and try it again, it’s what I do best than anything else. I just love it, the sound, the beat, not just to listen to it, but to actually diagnose it, to make it sound the best, full, crystal clear but warm.

Yes, that’s a 24 or 64-track (I can’t remember now) Trident mixing board, used to be my baby, but I also loved my NAGRA, the most powerful portable mono recorder for ENG.

Leave a Reply

